Welcome to the 2017 RMEF Hunter & Outdoor Christmas Expo!


The Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation (RMEF) Hunter & Outdoor Christmas Expo is the ultimate experience for outdoorsmen and women.  We are proud to partner with Cowboy Christmas during the 10 days of the Wrangler National Finals Rodeo and very excited to bring you hundreds of exhibitors featuring the latest hunting gear, firearms, optics, trips, western art & décor and much more.  Hunter & Outdoor Christmas is located in the South Halls of the Las Vegas Convention Center, upstairs from Cowboy Christmas.

Two features you must be sure to check out are the MTN OPS Shootout - Ultimate Archery Experience and the Realtree Live Stage. At the MTN OPS Shootout, try your hand at the 3D Pop-Up Range, the Skeet Thrower or the Broken Arrow Tour. At the Realtree Live Stage, don’t miss cooking demonstrations, acoustic country music performances, celebrity meet & greets with cowboys and much more!

Don’t miss the outstanding programming at the Wrangler Rodeo Arena, including the Junior National Finals Rodeo.  We’ve also got great raffles at the RMEF Membership booth and some of the best bull elk in the world on display at the RMEF Great Elk Tour.  Other interactive exhibits include the Eastmans' Trophy Deer display, Three Amigos Super Steer Roping and Chevy Trucks.


 



NRS Trailers has more than twenty of the best trailers on display to keep you on the road.  Check them out!
 

Show Dates & Times:
Thursday, December 7 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, December 8 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 9 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 10 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, December 11 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 12 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 13 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 14 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, December 15 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 16 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Las Vegas Convention Center
South Halls - Second Floor
3150 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109