Telehealth Resource Centers

Anchorage,  AK 
United States
  • Booth: 2309

Welcome to the Telehealth Resource Centers (TRCs)

Telehealth Resource Centers (TRCs) are funded by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services’ Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) Office for the Advancement of Telehealth, which is part of the Office of Rural Health Policy. Nationally, there are a total of 14 TRCs which include 12 Regional Centers, all with different strengths and regional expertise, and 2 National Centers which focus on areas of technology assessment and telehealth policy.


Who's your TRC?


California - CTRC

Great Plains - gpTRAC

Heartland - HTRC

Mid-Atlantic - MATRC

National Policy - CCHP

National Technology Assessment - TTAC

NorthEast - NETRC

Northwest - NRTRC

Pacific Basin - PBTRC

South Central - SCTRC

Southeast - SETRC

Southwest - SWTRC

TexLa - TexLa

Upper Midwest - UMTRC