Key Contacts

Exhibits
Meeting Suites
Sponsorship

Gretchen Liedl Thielen
Manager, Exhibits and Sponsorship

gliedl@aan.com

(612) 928-6015

Industry Therapeutic Updates
Andrew Halverson

Associate Director, Industry Sales

ahalverson@aan.com

(612) 928-6117

Continuing Medical Education
Grant Management

Elizabeth Busch

Program Manager, Grants

ebusch@aan.com

(612) 928-6115

Advertising
Brain Health Fair Sponsorship

Erin Harris

Senior Administrator, Industry Sales

eharris@aan.com

(612) 928-6038

Industry Roundtable Administration
Exhibits Support

Sophie Durbin

Specialist, Industry

sdurbin@aan.com

(612) 928-6172

In Conjunction With (ICW) Meetings
Grace Henderson

Administrative Assistant, Annual Meeting and Conferences

ghenderson@aan.com

(612) 928-6103

AAN Leadership Programs
Industry Relations

Deborah Woodard, MBA

Senior Manager, Industry Affairs

dwoodard@aan.com

(612) 928-6142

Industry Roundtable Membership
Alberta Zais

Senior Manager, Corporate and Strategic Partnerships

azais@aan.com

(612) 928-6063

For Technical Support with this webpage, please contact support.