Industry Roundtable Housing Benefit

Beginning October 2

Housing Info sent to 2019 IRT $50K/$40K levels

Monday, October 15 | 8 am PT/10 am CT/ 11 am ET

Industry Roundtable Housing Opens

Monday, October 22

Deadline to Submit IRT Preferred Housing Form.

Note: after this date AAN cannot guarantee availability at the IRT hotels

Monday, October 29

Confirmation of hotel assigned for IRT benefit sent

Industry Roundtable Dedicated Housing Team

Convention Management Resources (CMR) | 800-676-4226
For Technical Support with this webpage, please contact support.