• Booth: 132

Come visit with your neighbors in the Midwest region!

The Midwest Region of the American Counseling Association (ACA) represents professional counselors who live and practice in the following states: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, and Wisconsin. ACA members who reside in any of these are part of the ACA Midwest Region.

2018-2019 LEADERSHIP

Midwest Region Chair
Joyce Marter

Midwest Region Chair-Elect / Secretary
Victoria Sepulveda

Midwest Region Past Chair / Treasurer
Melanie Popiolek

Come visit the Midwest Region of ACA's booth to learn about how you can get involved within our region, as well as participate within your state counseling branch. It's a fantastic opportunity to learn about all the benefits of your ACA membership! Also, come and decorate a Mardi Gras mask of your very own! Laissez les bons temps rouler!

For Technical Support with this webpage, please contact support.